Notice and Announcement

মানুষের জন্য মানবাধিকার পদক-২০২০ more...

Call for proposal for assessing staff competency to deliver strategic goal of transforming MJF into an efficient and sustainable Foundation and Center of Excellence for Human Rights and Governance initiatives more...

Complain and Suggestion Box has been opened more...

Media Coverage Video Gallery Visual Gallery IDP Activity News & Event Vacancy Network & Alliance Useful Website WebMail Site Map


Ms Shaheen Anam
Executive Director
Manusher Jonno Foundation

Ms. Sara Zaker
(Honorable Member)
Executive Director
Asiatic Society

Manjurul Ahsan Bulbul
(Honorable Member)
Senior Journalist and CEO
Ekushe Television;

Dr. Gitiara Nasreen
(Honorable Member)
Senior Journalist and Freedom Fighter,President
Bangladesh Nari Sangbadik Kendra
(Bangladesh Centre for Women Journalists, Bangladesh)

Ms. Nasimun Ara Haque
(Honorable Member)
Professor, Mass Communication and Journalism Department
Dhaka University

Mr. Mahbub Aziz
(Honorable Member)
Senior Journalist, Head of Feature
The Daily Shomokal

Ms. Qurratun Ain Tahmina
(Honorable Member)
Senior Journalist, Daily Prothom Alo
Former teacher of Mass Communication and Journalism Department
Dhaka University

Ms. Tasmima Hossain
(Honorable Member)
Acting Editor, The Daily Ittefaq
Founder Editor, Annanya, Women Magazine

Promoting human rights and good governance